Our Team

Vincent Alonzi

President and CEO
Email: valonzi@fsclighting.com
Phone Number: (909) 948-8878

John Elwood

CFO
Email: jelwood@fsclighting.com
Phone Number: (909) 948-8878 Ext: 134

Jim Hunter

SVP Sales & Marketing
Email: jhunter@fsclighting.com
Phone Number: (732) 245-5052

Jeff Duvall

SVP Operations
Email: jduvall@fsclighting.com
Phone Number: (909) 948-8878

Holly Pugno

Director of Customer Service & Operations
Email: holly@fsclighting.com
Phone Number: (909) 948-8878 Ext: 105

Lisa Langley

Inside Sales and Customer Service Manager
Email: llangley@fsclighting.com
Phone Number: (909) 948-8878 Ext: 139

Ariel Devore

Marketing Manager
Email: adevore@fsclighting.com
Phone Number: (909) 948-8878 Ext: 138