Our Team

VINCENT ALONZI VICE PRESIDENT CEO FSC LIGHTING

Vincent Alonzi

President and CEO

Email: valonzi@fsclighting.com

Phone Number: 909-948-8878

John Elwood

CFO

Email: jelwood@fsclighting.com

Phone Number: 909-948-8878 Ext: 134

JIM HUNTER SVP FSC LIGHTING

Jim Hunter

SVP of Sales and Marketing

Email: jhunter@fsclighting.com

Phone Number: 732-245-5052

FSC-JEFF-DUVALL

Jeff Duvall

SVP Operations

Email: jduvall@fsclighting.com

Phone Number: 909-948-8878 

Holly Pugno, Director of Customer Service and Operations, Headshot

Holly Pugno

Director of Customer Service & Operations

Email: holly@fsclighting.com

Phone Number: 909-948-8878 Ext: 105

ARIEL DEVORE FSC-LIGHTING

Ariel Devore

Marketing Manager

Email: adevore@fsclighting.com

Phone Number: 909-948-8878 Ext: 138

Ask Bryan Clark, Director of Inside Sales, a question

Bryan Clark

Director of Inside Sales

Email: bryan@fsclighting.com

Phone Number: 909-948-8878 Ext: 110